The Breakspear School

  1. Archives
  2. The 1990s
  3. 1992
  4. Staff


Back Row (L<R):
Mrs. H. Slade, Mrs. A. Baker, Mr. G. Barber, Mrs. A. Anderson, Mrs. C. Miller

Middle Row (L<R):
Mrs. L. Lipscombe, Mrs. G. Davonport, Mrs. A. Smith, Miss D. Hiles, Miss M. Mee, Miss S. Hall, Miss M. Cavanagh, Mrs. L. Shaw

Sitting (L<R):
Mr. N. Spencer, Miss S. Burns, Mrs. M. Terry, Mr. P. Rutter, Mrs. L. Stevens,
Miss S. Griffiths, Mrs. A. Walker