The Breakspear School

  1. News and Dates
  2. Term Dates
  3. 2020 - 2021

2020 - 2021‚Äč

Autumn Term 2020 Spring Term 2021

Summer Term 2021

Staff Development Day:

Wednesday 2 September 2020 

 

Term Opens: Monday 7th September 2020 Term Opens: Monday 4 January 2021 Term Opens: Monday 19 April 2021

 

 

 

Half Term: 

Monday 26 October 2020 to

Friday 30 October 2020

Half Term: 

Monday 15 February 2021 to

Friday 19 February 2021

Half Term: 

Monday 31 May 2021 to

Friday 4 June 2021

 

 

 

Staff Development Day: 

Friday 25 June 2021

Monday 28 June 2021

 

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020 Term Ends: Wednesday 31 March 2021

Term Ends: Friday 23 July 2021

.